Help Center

Participant Folders

If you are using Recap in a classroom setting and would like to track students’ video responses over time, you can do this by turning on the Show Participants option in the Queue Settings menu.

“Show Participants” produces a separate Participants tab to the right of the Queue, where you can open and individual participants’ folder and view the videos they recorded in response to each question in the Queue.

If you created a Queue using the Email & Password sign-in option, the Participant folders will always be present. Enabling the Show Participants option is only necessary for Join Pin only classes.
  • Was this article helpful to you?
  • Yes   No