Help Center

Queue Options

Open Queue

Any Queue can be set to have an Option Queue option. Turning a Queue in to an Open Queue allows you to share it with anyone via link. The Open Queue link provides read access only, and viewers must request access to participate and post questions.


Show Participants

If you are using a Queue for a group discussion with your class, you can set the Queue to gather all students’ video responses into separate folders. To do this, toggle the Show Participants option to “On” in the Queue Options.


Delete Queue

You can delete a Queue from the Queue options, but remember, if you select this option the Queue and all questions, comments, and video responses will be removed permanently.

  • Was this article helpful to you?
  • Yes   No